2022 WFG Donations

2022 - WFG Ongoing Support

Thank you for your continued support of the Woodwind Fingering Guides. We strive to keep them online 24/7 for your continued use. But that costs money, something we don't have much of.

We ask that you support your resource here so that we can keep it up and running for your convenience. Any amount helps. If you had to buy books for this use you know how much you'd be spending. This site is always with you and saves you time and money every time you're here. Consider just donating a fraction of the money it's saved you.

Checks or money orders can be made out and sent to the following address, or, if you wish, you can donate via credit card. Just fill in the form on this secure server and submit it. You can also just print the donation form out and send it via regular mail. Paypal is also available for those that prefer: just send it to charette@woodwind.org and it'll get to me.

Thank you again for all your help over the years, and I hope to continue keeping you all up & connected for years to come!

Woodwind.Org, Inc.
c/o Mark Charette
7750 Okeechobee Blvd.
Ste 4-439
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
PH: 248 613 3000

If you are donating via check or international money order please make sure the funds are in US Dollars and drawn on a US bank - the international transfer fees can completely wipe out your donation otherwise!

We accept these cards ...
Amount (USD please):
Tel No.:
CC Number     Expiration Date     Security Code 
Name (First)   (Last) 
State/Province   Zip/Postal Code   Country 
  Click here if you want to have your name listed as Anonymous 

I'd like to thank the following for their generous donations:

Jonathan Gill Anonymous Richard Critz Alexander Johnsen
Anonymous JOZEF VAN DYCK Jack Cannon Viviana M Díaz Ríos
Steven Jones Paulo Oliveira Bne Swartz Zachary Grenig
Susan Sukovich Warwick Cohen R.P. Wegener Anonymous
Arthur Bouton Thomas Edelbrock Anonymous Anonymous
Ingrid Dean Christine Moulton Jennifer Jansen Simon Stebbings
Charles Burton Jane Miller Sukari Reid Sue Hanley
Nicholas Evans Ray Weymann Bruno Mayoria Rachel Tolmie
Kay Greene Corey Parks Lucas Sanor Alaunde Copley-Woods
Alan Bray jim kirkland Christopher Joseph Cheyenne Stumpf
NIna de Salis Young Anonymous Laval Thibodeau Rebecca Sefton
David Kohls Mikhail Kholodov Antoinette Harrison Patricia Barry
Sarah Stockton Boris Tobotras Jørgen Münster Isaac Acorda
Mr J J L Poke Craig DiVizzio Sandeep Singh Anonymous
Agnes Strand Anonymous Jaap ten Broek Helen Stevens
Dale Douglass Anonymous rita earle Otto Andresen
Jacob Lubbers Lisa Dumestre Sarah Price Avi Bar
Emile Lugosch David Rosenbaum William Parker Wayne Wilde
Helen Blackburn Michael Fortunato Linda Dickson BENEDICT A PETRUCCI
David Catanese Anonymous Anonymous Eva Fortes
Noel Sterrett Melanie Eyers William Stern Rolf Ol-Lars
Eoin McAuley Doug Emerson JANNA L. RICE Thomas Green
James Toth John Williams Nate Lampman Bruce E Arnold
KEITH WHITE Vivian Forte Jordan Leicht Camilla Schou
Anonymous Jim O'Halloran Jerzy Golowkin Anonymous
Matthew Hindson Roger Roth MK Handbury John Twernbold
Anonymous Daan Bronkhorst ian lloyd Anonymous
Benjamin McLeod C BRYAN Anonymous Anonymous
Jacob Kohut Eve Motamed Helen Rawlinson Joey hill
Maggie Burke Anonymous Mark Lethbridge Daron Bradford
Dr. Yvonne Thornton Anonymous Wyn Laidig Kimberly R Gray
Jeffrey Schiller Jonathan Swann Dane Carlson Anonymous
K N Alberty Anonymous Stanley Miller Jr Anonymous
CHARLES FLORIAN Anonymous Anonymous Priscilla Parks
Conrad Fulkerson Martin Lasinger Rosalynn MacGregor Gail Verbano
Jonathan Caudle Michael Ready Anonymous Colin Smith
Erik Nugent Sherri Stastny Deborah Weatherbee Anonymous
Susan Clark Meg Specht Christopher Loekle Jessica Holt
Anonymous John Jones Doug Leach Jill Cathey
Daniel Twaddell Raymond Dolgert Anonymous Robert Cobb
Rosemary Juarez Jo Toon Barbara Brown Thomas Gillespie
Alan Hoff Oliver Staines Catherine Schmitt Cody Benner
Weimin Chen Erin Moffat Lisa Dwyer Omar Sattaur
David Meredith Boris Tobotras Anonymous Anonymous
Juliana Thint Leopold Brandenburg TIMOTHY HENRY Brenda Schuman-Post

     Copyright © Woodwind.Org, Inc. All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy    Contact charette@woodwind.org